Migrapass Project (2010-2012)

Migrapass Project (2010-2012). This Leonardo da Vinci project (Transfer of Innovation) is gathering five European countries: France (Autremonde, leader and iriv, coordinator); Austria (Oikodrom); Bulgaria (New Bulgarian University ), Spain (University of Burgos) and the Unityed Kingdom (University of Roehampton). It is meant to propose a portfolio and training to migrants to allow them to value the experience acquired in their native countries and thanks to their expatriation project. The project, selected the 1st of August 2010, is starting the 1st of October 2010 and ends the 30th of September 2012.